Freestyle Friday – DIY Spiceblends

Happy Friday! Woooh

This weeks’ Freestyle Friday touches a subject that I myself am in critical need of help with. Even though my dad is a chef and my brother is practically a chiliexpert, I honestly have no idea what I’m doing when I add spices to my recipes, I just go with whatever I feel like having in my dish. 

So for those of you like me who sometimes just want someone to tell you which herbs and spices combined actually creates the flavour you want for the dish you’ve just made, well here you go! 

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to go buy some spicejars for these blends 😀 

  

One thought on “Freestyle Friday – DIY Spiceblends

Leave a Reply

